Yhteystiedot

Seuramme hallitus

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaJarmo Savikurkijarmo.savikurki@icloud.com044-9773210
VarapuheenjohtajaGustaf Westberggustaf.westberg@upm.com040-5739829
SihteeriKaija Savunenkaija.savunen@palloiirot.fi0400-595 015
JäsenJarmo Lavantojarmo.lavanto@dnainternet.net040-5901299
JäsenPetri Salminenpetri.j.salminen@upm-kymmene.com0400-657 299
JäsenEsa Narmalaesa.narmala@narma.fi040-7646648
JäsenHarri Virtanenhativirtanen@gmail.com040-545 5249
JäsenJere Tammelajere.tammela@tvo.fi040-5672176
JäsenSami Pihlajaniemisamipihlajaniemi@hotmail.com050-4655328
    

 

 

Toimisto
Pallo-Iirot ry
Talolantie 7
26100 RAUMA
Puh. 02-822 4366
Fax. 02-822 4301
email. toimisto@palloiirot.fi

 

Toiminnanjohtaja
Kaija Savunen
puh. 0400-595 015
email. kaija.savunen@palloiirot.fi

 

Kilpailujaosto:
Juho Suoramaa
email. juho.suoramaa@palloiirot.fi

 

Junioripäällikkö
Pasi Lehtonen
puh. 050-324 0543
email. pasi.lehtonen@palloiirot.fi

 

Valmennuspäällikkö
Kimmo Hörkkö
puh. 050-303 7172
email. kimmo.horkko@palloiirot.fi

 

Harrastekoordinaattori
Henni Viljanmaa
puh. 040-588 3056
email. henni.viljanmaa@palloiirot.fi