Joukkueet

Pallo-Iirojen joukkueisiin voit ilmoittautua täältä:

Ilmoittautumislomake/Membership application

 

Joukkueiden yhteystiedot

 

joukkue yhteyshenkilö puh. sposti
Edustus miehet Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen@palloiirot.fi
Miehet 2 Gustaf Westberg 040-5739829 gustaf.westberg@upm.com
B-juniorit Erkki Korri 0400-846746 erkki.korri@tvo.fi
C15 (06-pojat) Johan Suominen 040-5101422 johan.suominen@palloiirot.fi
C14  (07-pojat) Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen@palloiirot.fi
D13 (08-pojat) Sari Aromaa 040-7030090 sari.aromaa(at)hotmail.com
D12 (09-pojat) Marko Kuttila 0400-982699 kutma1@hotmail.com
E11 (10-pojat) Vesa Sulonen 050-5424033 vesa.sulonen@gmail.com
E10 (11-pojat) Kimmo Hörkkö 050-3037172 kimmo.horkko@palloiirot.fi
F9 (12-pojat) Jarno Sarin 050-3799781 jarno.sarin@gmail.com
F8 (13-pojat) Eija Huima 040-5616172 eijabom@gmail.com
G7 (14-pojat) Lauri Niitamo 045-2300643 niitamolauri@gmail.com
G6 (15-pojat) Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen@palloiirot.fi
Naiset Iiro Koivula 050-5454911 iiroko@netti.fi
B-tytöt Iiro Koivula 050-5454911 iiroko@netti.fi
C06-07-tytöt Katri Rajala 040-7413199 junnurajala@hotmail.com
D08-09-tytöt Henni Viljanmaa 040-5883056 henni.viljanmaa@palloiirot.fi
E10-11 tytöt Henni Viljanmaa 040-5883056 henni.viljanmaa@palloiirot.fi
F12-13-tytöt Netta Sottinen 045-2094766 netta.sottinen@palloiirot.fi
G14-15-tytöt Janiina Jalonen 040-7532918 janttu88@hotmail.com
Futiseskari Netta Sottinen 045-2094766 netta.sottinen@palloiirot.fi
Perhefutis Netta Sottinen 045-2094766 netta.sottinen@palloiirot.fi

 

Sami Hyypiä Akatemia