Joukkueet

Joukkueiden yhteystiedot

 

joukkue yhteyshenkilö puh. sposti
Edustus miehet Juho Suoramaa   juho.suoramaa(at)palloiirot.fi
Miehet 2 Heikki Ranne 040-5958557 heikki.ranne(at)gmail.com
Miehet 3 Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen(at)palloiirot.fi
B-juniorit Joel Grasso 040-5390821 joel.grasso(at)palloiirot.fi
C15 (04-pojat) Joel Grasso 040-5390821 joel.grasso(at)palloiirot.fi
C14 (05-pojat) Erkki Korri 0400-846746 erkki.korri(at)tvo.fi
D13 (06-pojat) Johan Suominen 040-5101422 johan.suominen(at)palloiirot.fi
D12  (07-pojat) Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen(at)palloiirot.fi
E11 (08-pojat) Sari Aromaa 040-7030090 sari.aromaa(at)hotmail.com
E10 (09-pojat) Marko Kuttila 0400-982699 kutma1(at)hotmail.com
F9 (10-pojat) Vesa Sulonen 050-5424033 vesa.sulonen(at)gmail.com
F8 (11-pojat) Kimmo Hörkkö 050-3037172 kimmo.horkko(at)palloiirot.fi
G7 (12-pojat) Jarno Sarin 050-3799781 jarno.sarin(at)gmail.com
G6 (13-pojat) Eero Rantanen 044-3033990 errantanen(at)gmail.com
Naiset Iiro Koivula 050-5454911 iiroko(at)netti.fi
B-tytöt Markus Nurmi 044-4252133 markus.nurmi(at)luukku.com
C04-05-tytöt Katri Rajala 040-7413199 junnurajala(at)hotmail.com
D06-07-tytöt Krister Ainassaari 050-3285166 kristerainassaari(at)gmail.com
E08-09 tytöt Henni Viljanmaa 040-5883056 henni.viljanmaa(at)palloiirot.fi
F10-11-tytöt Netta Sottinen 045-2094766 netta.sottinen(at)palloiirot.fi
G12-13-tytöt Janiina Jalonen 040-7532918 janttu88@hotmail.com
       

 

Sami Hyypiä Akatemia
Sporttimenu joukkueille