Joukkueet

Pallo-Iirojen joukkueisiin voit ilmoittautua täältä:

Ilmoittautumislomake/Membership application

 

Joukkueiden yhteystiedot

 

joukkue yhteyshenkilö puh. sposti
Edustus miehet Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen@palloiirot.fi
Miehet 2 Joel Grasso 040-5390821 joel.grasso@palloiirot.fi
B-juniorit Joel Grasso 040-5390821 joel.grasso@palloiirot.fi
C15  (07-pojat) Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen@palloiirot.fi
C14 (08-pojat) Sari Aromaa 040-7030090 sari.aromaa@hotmail.com
D13 (09-pojat) Marko Kuttila 0400-982699 kutma1@hotmail.com
D12 (10-pojat) Vesa Sulonen 050-5424033 vesa.sulonen@gmail.com
E11 (11-pojat) Kimmo Hörkkö 050-3037172 kimmo.horkko@palloiirot.fi
E10 (12-pojat) Jarno Sarin 050-3799781 jarno.sarin@gmail.com
F9 (13-pojat) Eija Huima 040-5616172 eijabom@gmail.com
F8 (14-pojat) Lauri Niitamo 045-2300643 niitamolauri@gmail.com
G6 (15-pojat) Jasper Ahonen 040-5634553 jasper.ahonen@hotmail.fi
G5 (16-pojat) Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen@palloiirot.fi
Naiset Iiro Koivula 050-5454911 iiroko@netti.fi
B-tytöt Iiro Koivula 050-5454911 iiroko@netti.fi
C07-08-tytöt Katri Rajala 040-7413199 junnurajala@hotmail.com
D09-10-tytöt Henni Viljanmaa 040-5883056 henni.viljanmaa@palloiirot.fi
E11-12 tytöt Henni Viljanmaa 040-5883056 henni.viljanmaa@palloiirot.fi
F13-14-tytöt Janiina Jalonen 040-7532918 janiina.jalonen@gmail.com
G15-16-tytöt Janiina Jalonen 040-7532918 janiina.jalonen@gmail.com
Futiseskari Henni Viljanmaa 040-588 3056 henni.viljanmaa@palloiirot.fi
Perhefutis Henni Viljanmaa 

040-588 3056

 henni.viljanmaa@palloiirot.fi

 

Sami Hyypiä Akatemia