Joukkueet

Joukkueiden yhteystiedot

 

joukkue yhteyshenkilö puh. sposti
Edustus miehet Juho Suoramaa   juho.suoramaa(at)palloiirot.fi
Miehet 2 Iiro Koivula 050-5454911 iiroko(at)netti.fi
A-juniorit Iiro Koivula 050-5454911 iiroko(at)netti.fi
B-juniorit Gustaf Westberg 040-5739829 gustaf.westberg(at)upm.com
C15 (03-pojat) Joel Grasso 040-5390821 joel.grasso(at)hotmail.com
C14 (04-pojat) Juha Cederberg 040-5765440 juha.cederberg(at)ramirent.fi
D13 (05-pojat) Erkki Korri 0400-846746 erkki.korri(at)tvo.fi
D12 (06-pojat) Johan Suominen 040-5101422 johan.suominen(at)palloiirot.fi
E11  (07-pojat) Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen(at)palloiirot.fi
E10 (08-pojat) Sari Aromaa 040-7030090 sari.aromaa(at)hotmail.com
F9 (09-pojat) Marko Kuttila 0400-982699 kutma1(at)hotmail.com
F8 (10-pojat) Jarno Sarin 050-3799781 jarno.sarin(at)gmail.com
G7 (11-pojat) Kimmo Hörkkö 050-3037172 kimmo.horkko(at)palloiirot.fi
G6 (12-pojat) Kimmo Hörkkö 050-3037172 kimmo.horkko(at)palloiirot.fi
Naiset Pasi Rantanen 050-3409159 pasi.cityrantanen(at)gmail.com
B-tytöt Markus Nurmi 044-4252133 markus.nurmi(at)empower.fi
C03-04-tytöt Katri Rajala 0407413199 junnurajala(athotmail.com
D05-06-tytöt Henni Viljanmaa 040-5883056 henni.viljanmaa(at)palloiirot.fi
E07-08-tytöt Krister Ainassaari 050-3285166 kristerainassaari(at)gmail.com
F09-10-tytöt Netta Sottinen 050-4631569 netta.sottinen(at)gmail.com
G11-12-tytöt Laura Saarela 050-505 5170 laura.saarela05(at)gmail.com
       

 

Sami Hyypiä Akatemia
Sporttimenu joukkueille