Joukkueet

 

 

 

Joukkueiden yhteystiedot
 

joukkue yhteyshenkilö puh. sposti
Edustus miehet Kimmo Hörkkö 050-3037172 kimmo.horkko(at)palloiirot.fi
Miehet 2 Juha Cederberg 040-5765440 juha.cederberg@ramirent.fi
A-juniorit Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen(at)palloiirot.fi
B-juniorit Vasile Marchis 050-5284641 vasmar33(at)yahoo.com
C15 (01-pojat) Janne Heinonen 040-7149499 janne.heinonen(at)yit.fi
C14 (02-pojat) Gustaf Westberg 040-5739829 gustaf.westberg@upm.com
D13 (03-pojat) Joel Grasso 040-5390821 joel.grasso(at)hotmail.com
D12 (04-pojat) Juha Cederberg 040-5765440 juha.cederberg(at)ramirent.fi
E11 (05-pojat) Erkki Korri 0400-846746 erkki.korri(at)tvo.fi
E10 (06-pojat) Mikko Ravi 040-5112397 mikko.ravi(at)dnainternet.net
F9 (07-pojat) Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen@palloiirot.fi
F8 (08-pojat) Sari Aromaa 040-7030090 sari.aromaa(at)hotmail.com
G7 (09-pojat) Lauri Heino 040-5416044 lau-hei(at)hotmail.com
G6 (10-pojat) Kimmo Hörkkö 050-3037172 kimmo.horkko(at)palloiirot.fi
       
Naiset Pasi Rantanen 050-3409159 pasi.cityrantanen(at)gmail.com
B-tytöt Pasi Rantanen 050-3409159 jaana.osterman(at)muottituote.fi
C01/02-tytöt Pirjo Lavanto 050-3621661 pirjo.lavanto@dnainternet.net
D03/04-tytöt Henni Viljanmaa 040-5883056 henni.viljanmaa@palloiirot.fi
E05/06-tytöt Janiina Jalonen 040-7532918 janttu88@hotmail.com
F07/08-tytöt Krister Ainassaari 050-3285166 kristerainassaari@gmail.com
G09-10-tytöt Maija Nieminen 040-4142726 maija.98@hotmail.com