Jäsenhuone|TyöhuoneEnglish

Joukkueet

 

Joukkueiden yhteystiedot

 

joukkue
yhteyshenkilö
puh.
sposti
Edustus miehet  Harri Virtanen 040-5455249 hativirtanen@gmail.com
Miehet 2 Juha Cederberg 040-5765440 juha.cederberg@ramirent.fi
A-juniorit Pasi Rantanen 050-3409159 pasi.cityrantanen@gmail.com
B-juniorit Pasi Rantanen 050-3409159 pasi.cityrantanen@gmail.com
C15TeamRauma Vasile Marchis 050-5284641 vasmar33@yahoo.com
C14 (00-pojat) Jussi-Pekka Savolainen 040-7228927 j-psjr@hotmail.com
D13 (01-pojat) Kimmo Hörkkö 050-3037172 kimmo.horkko@palloiirot.fi
D12 (02-pojat) Sami Koivunen 050-5691713 sami.koivunen@oras.com
E11 (03-pojat) Joel Grasso 040-5390821 joel.grasso@hotmail.com
E10 (04-pojat) Juho Patola 050-3517573  juho.patola@gmail.com
F9 (05-pojat) Erkki Korri 0400-846746  erkki.korri@tvo.fi
F8 (06-pojat) Mikko Ravi 0405112397 mikko.ravi@dnainternet.net
G7 (07-pojat) Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen@palloiirot.fi
G6 (08-pojat) Kimmo Hörkkö 050-3037172 kimmo.horkko(at)palloiirot.fi
G5 (09-pojat) Kimmo Hörkkö 050-3037172 kimmo.horkko(at)palloiirot.fi
       
Naiset Matti Lehtonen 040-5057239 matti.lehtonen@palloiirot.fi
B-tytöt Matti Lehtonen 040-5057239 matti.lehtonen@palloiirot.fi
C00/D01-tytöt Pirjo Lavanto  050-3621661 pirjo.lavanto@dnainternet.net
D02/03-tytöt Tytti Virtanen 0400-726277 tytti.v@hotmail.com
E04/05-tytöt Henni Viljanmaa 040-5883056 henni.viljanmaa@palloiirot.fi

F06/07-tytöt

G08/09-tytöt

 

Janiina Jalonen

Henni Viljanmaa

 

040-7532918

040-5883056

 

janttu88@hotmail.com

henni.viljanmaa@palloiirot.fi