Joukkueet

Joukkueiden yhteystiedot

 

joukkue yhteyshenkilö puh. sposti
Edustus miehet Kimmo Hörkkö 050-3037172 kimmo.horkko(at)palloiirot.fi
Miehet 2 Juha Cederberg 040-5765440 juha.cederberg(at)ramirent.fi
A-juniorit Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen(at)palloiirot.fi
B-juniorit Joel Grasso 040-5390821 joel.grssso(at)hotmail.com
C15 (02-pojat) Gustaf Westberg 040-5739829 gustaf.westberg(at)upm.com
C14 (03-pojat) Joel Grasso 040-5390821 joel.grasso(at)hotmail.com
D13 (04-pojat) Juha Cederberg 040-5765440 juha.cederberg(at)ramirent.fi
D12 (05-pojat) Erkki Korri 0400-846746 erkki.korri(at)tvo.fi
E11 (06-pojat) Eetu Kaipio 050-3587502 eetu.kaipio(at)gmail.com
E10  (07-pojat) Pasi Lehtonen 050-3240543 pasi.lehtonen(at)palloiirot.fi
F9 (08-pojat) Sari Aromaa 040-7030090 sari.aromaa(at)hotmail.com
F8 (09-pojat) Lauri Heino 040-5416044 lau-hei(at)hotmail.com
G7 (10-pojat) Jarno Sarin 050-3799781 jarno.sarin(at)gmail.com
G6 (11-pojat) Kimmo Hörkkö 050-3037172 kimmo.horkko(at)palloiirot.fi
Naiset Pasi Rantanen 050-3409159 pasi.cityrantanen(at)gmail.com
B-tytöt Markus Nurmi 044-4252133 markus.nurmi(at)empower.fi
C02-03-tytöt Juho Toivonen 0400-796719 jpt.toivonen(at)gmail.com
D04-05-tytöt Henni Viljanmaa 040-5883056 henni.viljanmaa(at)palloiirot.fi
E06-07-tytöt Krister Ainassaari 050-3285166 kristerainassaari(at)gmail.com
F08-09-tytöt Janiina Jalonen 040-7532918 janttu88(at)hotmail.com
G10-11-tytöt Netta Sottinen 050-4631569 netta.sottinen(at)luukku.com
       

 

Sami Hyypiä Akatemia
Sporttimenu joukkueille